01273 488600     BN7 1UW

  reception@pelhamhouse.com

Late Availability Wedding Offer

Save up to 15% on selected dates

We are licensed for ceremonies, making our hotel the perfect venue for both large and more intimate weddings. Whether you would like to invite just your nearest and dearest or make a spectacular affair, Pelham House is the perfect Sussex wedding venue.

Late Availability Dates

August 2017

September 2017

Saturday 5th August

Friday 15th September

Friday 11th August

Friday 22nd September

Friday 25th August

Friday 14th April

 

 

October 2017

November 2017

Friday 13th October

Friday 17th November

Friday 20th October

Friday 27th October

 

*Various week days are also available

Wedding Enquiry