01273 488600     BN7 1UW

  reception@pelhamhouse.com

Contact Us

Our Hotel Address:

Pelham House,
St. Andrews Lane, Lewes,
East Sussex, BN7 1UW
Telephone 01273 488 600
Fax 01273 470 377

Company Registered Address:

One Bell Lane, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1JU

Are you driving to us?

If you are driving to us please remember we have limited parking in front of the hotel based on a first come, first serve policy and cannot be reserved. If you need any further information please contact Reception on 01273 488 600

Get in Touch

If you want to find out more about any of our rooms or facilities then fill out the form below.





Your Name *

Your Email *

Your Message

captcha

* Required field

Main Contacts

Senior Managers

Mr Daniel Reed, General Manager
gm@pelhamhouse.com

Miss Catherine Holmes, Deputy General Manager
dgm@pelhamhouse.com

 

Food & Beverage

Miss Jade Beal, Food & Beverage Manager
restaurant@pelhamhouse.com

Kitchen

Mr Lewis Chaloner, Head Chef
kitchen@pelhamhouse.com

Sales Team

Mrs Katherine Taylor-Medhurst,
Wedding, Meeting & Events Planner
weddings@pelhamhouse.com

Miss Danielle Turner
Wedding, Meeting & Events Planner
events@pelhamhouse.com

Accounts

Miss Robyn Durrant, Accounts Assistant
accounts@pelhamhouse.com

 

Maintenance

Mr Simon Purcell, Maintenance Manager
maintenance@pelhamhouse.com

 

Finding Us

How to find us

We’re located just off the main high street in Lewes, East Sussex.

Pelham House,
St. Andrews Lane,
Lewes,
East Sussex,
BN7 1UW

Telephone 01273 488 600

* Parking is limited and needs to be reserved in advance.

Newsletter

Signup to our newsletter offers and updates